are recently deleted ones in the Instagram app. This feature allows you to
restore deleted posts and stories for a certain period of time. Instagram has
started to store deleted posts in a special section for 30 days. If you delete
a post or story, you can undo it by going to the recently deleted section.
However, after 30 days expire, these contents are permanently deleted and you
cannot get them back. Open the Instagram app and go to your profile. Click on the
three-line menu icon in the upper right corner of your profile. Tap settings
from the drop-down menu. On the Settings page, go to the "Account"
section. Click on deleted on the account page. There are two sections here, posts
and stories. You can view and retrieve your deleted posts and stories here.
Please note that if you do not get the deleted content back within 30 days, it
will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Therefore, it is important
to consider this period if you want to get the deleted content back.
There is an archive feature in the Instagram
application. Thanks to this feature, you can save the posts you have shared
before without removing them from your profile and republish them later
whenever you want. The archive feature is useful when you don't want to show
your content publicly on your profile but don't want to delete it completely.
When you log into the Instagram application for the first time, your posts are
archived. There are two sections, one is the story archive and the other is the
post exchange. If you do not delete the story archive, you can see your posts
in previous years. You can remove some of your posts to the archive section. If
you want it not to be seen on your profile anymore, but you do not want to
delete it, you can choose this section.