deactivating your Instagram account, you can log back in at any time. When you
deactivate your account, your profile, posts and followers are hidden, but your
account information and authentication information are preserved. During the
freeze period, you will not be able to access your account, but at the end of
the period, you can reactivate your account and log in. When the freezing
period is over, you can access your account by logging into Instagram with your
username and password. The status of your account will return to the way it was
before it was frozen and you can continue to use your account as normal. Once
you deactivate your account, the login process is pretty simple. You can access
your account by logging into Instagram whenever you need it.
When you deactivate your Instagram account, your profile is hidden and cannot be viewed by other users. Frozen accounts cannot be found or viewed by other users. Your profile picture, username, bio, number of followers and people you follow are hidden. All your posts will be hidden along with the frozen account. It is not possible for others to view your posts or add new posts to your account. Other users cannot see your followers and unfollowers in your frozen account. We mentioned that your profile is private, so your followers or unfollowers will not be listed by other users.
When you deactivate your account, your activity i.e. likes, comments or activities of people you follow is hidden. No activity will be displayed during the time your account is frozen. When you deactivate your account, your profile and activities are hidden from view by other users. However, when you reactivate your account, your profile and activities will become visible again.